Office Staff

Free Church of Scotland Offices

Andrew Giffen

Chief Executive Officer

Sharon Fraser

PA to the CEO

Muriel Macleod

Legal & Compliance Officer

Jayne Coleman

Finance Manager

Kerry Cameron

Finance Assistant

Judy Read

Finance Administrator

Simon Kennedy

Communications Officer

Kirsten Speirs

Admin Assistant

Byron Goodwin

Property Officer

Mairi Beaton

Camps Coordinator

David Meredith

Mission Director

Neil MacMillan

Church Planting Director

Màiri MacPherson

Mission Coordinator

Sarah Johnson

Mission Coordinator